How to Get a Pet Online - Petfinder

For more information about buying pet medicines from online pharmacies, visit FDA’s website at:
Photo provided by Flickr
If you want to purchase your pet’s prescription medicines online, you can protect yourself by doing your homework and being online pharmacy A.W.A.R.E.
Online sales of pet food totaled US$760 million in 2015, up 55% from the previous year.
Photo provided by Flickr
A HomeAgain pet microchip can now do more for your pet than ever before. From specialized pet feeders to pet doors that only open for your pet, see what's new for your cat or dog. Make a difference today. Support the work of Pet Partners by making a donation online!
Photo provided by FlickrPelham pet owners - Oak View Animal Hospital offers you the convenience to shop online 24/7!
Photo provided by FlickrLancasterOnline and Gochenauer Kennels are helping pet owners locate missing pets or pet owners.
Photo provided by Flickr
You've arrived at the best-in-class provider of animal licensing services! PetData is the only company in the United States whose sole focus is pet licensing. Since 1994 we have processed over 6 million licenses for more than 60 cities, counties and animal agencies. Whether you're a pet owner, veterinarian, animal agency or community that needs our services, PetData makes animal licensing easy! Ready to purchase your license? If you would like to license online, a convenience fee of $1.95 will apply for each transaction. Any required documents, such as your pet's current rabies certificate, may be scanned and uploaded or submitted later by fax, mail or email. The license will be issued after all required documents are received. As the only full-service animal licensing provider in the United States, PetData values your partnership, and your commitment to providing the best animal licensing and registration service to citizens in your community. It’s not uncommon for pet owners to think they can get better deals on medications or preventative products online. But the real risk is that even if the prices are lower than what their full-service vet charges, the products are not always legitimate. FDA experts continually warn that buying discount pet products online may […]Dog Licensing Partners sell dog licenses using the NYC Online Dog Licensing system. Partners receive $1 for every dog license they sell. Any animal-related business or organization can apply to be a Dog Licensing Partner, including pet shops, animal rescue organizations, shelters, pet dealers, pet supply stores, and veterinarians.We also have online lists of the pets we honor in the Monday Candle Ceremony:
The for those pets who have passed on to the Rainbow Bridge and the list for those pets who are ill or have special physical needs.

You are invited to to these lists at no cost to you.







In addition to the Bridge and Special Needs lists, you can have your special thoughts about your beloved pet & a photo be memorialized in a Permanent Tribute.






On Monday evenings all across the globe we light candles in memory of ourpets who have gone on to Rainbow Bridge. It is a very healing ritual with no adherence to any religion orcreed, just a simple lighting of candles to bring us all together.
While there is an on-line Ceremony in our Chat Room every Monday, the Candle Ceremony does not have to be done on-line. Each of us can light our candlesin our own way, and privately, but since we share a common love and sincemost of us do light them at the same time, we are joined in love and inspirit.

Candle lighting times are...
In USA:
10 PM Eastern
9 PM Central
8 PM Mountain
7 PM Pacific
6 PM Alaska
5 PM Hawaii
If you’ve ever searched online for prescription pet medicines, you’ve likely seen similar eye-catching, attention-grabbing claims. They sound convincing, promising convenience and lower prices, but are these claims always true?